It seems you're not logged in. Register for a free account here!

Help? [Defualt Box Bug]



  

Help? [Defualt Box Bug]

Postby XxFrostedBladexX » Mon 02 Mar, 2015 2:56 am

I switched my default box to a different box[TO BREED GEN 1] and it wont show up when I go to breed Pokémon, it says that its still my usual default box[Frosty(Default)]. I am describing this poorly, I'm sorry. I know I am lazy and I don't want to move all the Pokémon into the same box, I would just end up getting confused and frustrated later on(I will if I have to though lol I am looking for the easy way out xD). So if anyone can tell me what I am doing wrong or let me know if I just cant switch boxes to breed(I hope not >_<) that'd be amazing, Thanks a bunches! <3

Image
Spoiler: show
Image


Image
XxFrostedBladexX 

User avatar
First Pokémon!
Progress to next rank:
45%
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat 17 Nov, 2012 9:47 pm
Pokémon D/P Friend code: 0

Re: Help?

Postby pyrakitt » Mon 02 Mar, 2015 4:55 am

I just reproduced this and think you should make this post in the Bug section so Pikachu3228 can fix it when back from vacation.
pyrakitt 

Viridian City
Progress to next rank:
93.3%
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Mon 20 Oct, 2014 3:17 am
Pokémon D/P Friend code: 0

Re: Help? [Defualt Box Bug]

Postby WhoKnows_WhoCares » Mon 02 Mar, 2015 7:32 pm

I've moved this topic to the bugs forum and amended the title so the nature of the bug is more clearer for Pikachu3828 when he's bug fixing next time..

As an aside that really doesn't have anything to do with the default box bug that you've found, Gen 1 Pokémon do not breed on the AA (or in the Gen 1 games for that matter)
Member of the Umbreon Club - PM pikapower06 to Join.

Thanks to miradapurple for creating my cool avatar.

Pokémon Pearl FC: Ace/4381 8485 1741

WhoKnows_WhoCares 

User avatar
Forum Admin
Forum Admin
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 2657
Joined: Sat 08 Apr, 2006 9:47 pm
Location: UK
Custom Title: The Dark Trainer
Pokémon D/P Friend code: 438184851741

Re: Help? [Defualt Box Bug]

Postby XxFrostedBladexX » Thu 05 Mar, 2015 6:14 am

Ik I named that box that because I wantd to breed them n turn there eggs into gen 1 lol sorry about that. The box is full of gen V pokemon... It was just kinda my mental note thing. Sorry :(
Spoiler: show
Image


Image
XxFrostedBladexX 

User avatar
First Pokémon!
Progress to next rank:
45%
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat 17 Nov, 2012 9:47 pm
Pokémon D/P Friend code: 0


  

Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron